List of Top Amateur Racers Continues to Expand for Lucas Oil JuniorMotoX

New Smyrna Beach, Florida. April 21, 2016 – The inaugural Lucas Oil JuniorMotoX event is just three weeks away and the list of top racers planning to line up behind the gate continues to grow. The indoor amateur event that will take place at the beautiful Lazy E Arena, just a little North of Oklahoma City will feature a fun track, with amazing dirt and focus exclusively on riders 18 an under. The JuniorMotoX will also include a live webcast and TV feature on MAVTV. Below is a list of some of the top racers that have confirmed their participation:

  • Jett Reynolds
  • Jarrett Frye
  • Max Markolf
  • Matthew LeBlanc
  • Richard Taylor
  • Brock Papi
  • Gage Linville
  • Wyatt Lyonsmith
  • Lance Kobusch
  • Bradey Taft
  • Caden Braswell
  • Joey Crown
  • Jordan Bailey
  • Preston Masciangelo
  • Zach Prokop
  • Ty Masterpool
  • Jake Masterpool
  • Jordan Jarvis
  • Richard Jackson
  • Kaeden Amerine
  • Jaxon Pascal
  • Noah Willbrandt
  • Crockett Myers
  • Ramyler Alves

If you are thinking about racing, you need to sign up ASAP as some classes are filling up.

Check out the latest track map here:

To register to enter, please visit:

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment