Don’t Miss Out, Classes are Filling Up and Top Riders are Confirmed for 2017 JuniorMotoX


Don’t miss your chance to race on an amazing track inside the Lazy E Arena against some of the top amateur motocross riders. Lance Kobusch, Tanner Stack, Ryder DiFrancesco, Jett Reynolds, Haiden Deegan, Crocket Myers, Seth Dennis, Matthew LeBlanc, Brock Papi, Nikko Capps, Colton Eigenmann, Jeremy Ryan, Max Vohland, Casey Cochran, Dakota Aldredge, Jesse Flock, Bjorn Viney, and Noah Viney are among the riders confirmed for the second annual JuniorMotoX.

The JuniorMotoX will take place on May 11-13 inside the Lazy E Arena, just outside of Oklahoma City. It is an amazing facility with some of the best dirt on earth for a motocross track. And you can expect another great track with multiple lines and fun obstacles. Kawasaki, KTM, Yamaha, Suzuki and Honda all have contingency posted and most of those brands will have their amateur support rigs and staff on hand as well. Plus Fox Racing, 100%, Rekluse, FMF and Scott USA will have their support crews at the JuniorMotoX. So don’t miss out, get your entry in now!

And if you are over 18 and want to tear up that amazing track, the Sunday MotoX will run on May 14th and is open for riders 18 and over only.

You can enter the JuniorMotoX and Sunday MotoX here:

Check out the 2017 JuniorMotoX promo video here:

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment